header bg

Question:

Which of the following is the minimum sentence for a Colorado driver's first conviction of driving while ability impaired (DWAI)?

A All of the above answers
Explaination

Upon an adult Colorado driver's first conviction of DWAI, his or her sentence will include no less than the following: 8 points added to his or her driving record, a $200 fine, 2 days in jail, and 24 hours of community service. [Possible Penalties for Drinking and Driving and/or Drugs and Driving, Alcohol and Driving, Driving Under the Influence, Colorado Driver Handbook]