header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


Which of the following is included in the penalty for a first DUI conviction in the state of Florida?

A All of the above answers

Upon a Florida driver's first conviction of a DUI, he or she will be sentenced to: a fine of $500-$1,000, 50 hours of community service, license revocation of no less than 180 days, imprisonment for up to six months, 12 hours of DUI school, and up to 6 months of regulation by ignition interlocking device. [Penalties for DUI, 9. Your Driving Privilege, Official Florida Driver's Handbook]

Related Information



4 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

4 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

4 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *