header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


Which of the following is a penalty for young Arizona drivers who hold a graduated driver's license after they are convicted of their second traffic violation?

A 3-month suspension of license, and violation goes on driving record

If an Arizona driver with a class "G" endorsement is convicted of a second traffic violation, he or she will have his or her license suspended for 3 months and the violation goes on the driving record. [Penalties, Graduated License (Class G), Classes of Licenses, Arizona Driver License Manual]

Related Information


Tammy Dinh

4 years ago

I’m using this app to study for my permit test and it is so useful!! Easy to study for your DMV test with or without the manual. I had sent a request to change one part of the app and they gladly complied to my request which I was very happy to see! Definitely recommend~


4 years ago

This app is helping me more than the last one

Edward J24k

4 years ago

Amazing app if you’re trying to study for your permit, I recommend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *