header bg

Question:

What is the maximum sentence for a first DUI conviction in the state of Arkansas?

A $1,000 fine, one year in jail, and license suspension for 120 days
Explaination

In the state of Arkansas, a licensed driver may receive the following maximum sentence upon his or her first DUI conviction: $1,000 fine, license suspension for 120 days, and one year in jail. [Alcohol and the Law, Drinking and Driving, Arkansas Driver License Study Guide]