header bg

Question:

What BAC level will result in a driver's license suspension for 16- and 17-year-old drivers in the state of Connecticut?

A 0.02%
Explaination

If a Connecticut driver who is 16 or 17 years old is found to have a BAC level of 0.02% or higher, his or her driver's license will be suspended. [Alcohol and Law, Your License and Law, Obtaining a Connecticut Driver's License, Driver's Manual State of Connecticut DMV]