header bg

Question:

Two or more convictions of littering will result in a maximum sentence of

A a $2,000 fine and 24 hours of community service.
Explaination

If an Arkansas driver is convicted of two or more littering violations, he or she will pay a fine of up to $2,000 and serve up to 24 hours of community service. [Arkansas Law on Littering, Arkansas Driver License Study Guide]