header bg

Question:

The maximum fine for a second DWI conviction in the state of Texas is ______.

A $4,000
Explaination

The maximum fine for a second DWI conviction in the state of Texas is $4000.00. [Penalties for DWI and DUI of Alcohol or Drugs; Chapter 10: Alcohol and Drug Impact on Your Driving Ability; Texas Driver's Handbook]