header bg

Question:

Per Connecticut law, what is the minimum single bodily injury coverage for a vehicle's required insurance policy?

A $25,000
Explaination

All vehicles driven in the state of Connecticut must be covered under an automobile insurance policy that includes a minimum of $25,000 coverage for a single personal injury. [Connecticut Vehicle Insurance Requirements, http://www.ct.gov/dmv/cwp/view.asp?a=1523&q=251214]