header bg

Question:

On or after an AK driver's sixth DUI or refusal to submit to a chemical test conviction, the sentence will be

A 360 days in jail and a five-year revocation.
Explaination

An Alaska driver who has six or more convictions for DUI or refusal to submit to a chemical test will serve no less than 360 days in jail and will have his or her driver's license revoked for at least five years. [Court Revocations and Penalties, Alcohol-Drugs-Driving, Alaska Driver Manual]