header bg

Question:

Nebraska law requires you to signal at least _________ before turning or moving right or left.

A 100 feet
Explaination

Nebraska law requires you to signal at least 100 feet before turning or moving right or left. (Note that at 30 mph, your vehicle will travel 100 feet in just 2.3 seconds.)