header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


Most North Dakota drivers of passenger cars obtain a Class ____ license.


With a North Dakota Class D driver's license, you may drive any single vehicle whose gross vehicle weight rating (GVWR) is less than 26,001 pounds. You may also tow a trailer whose GVWR does not exceed 10,000 pounds. License classes A, B, and C are commercial driver license (CDL) classes. [Classes of Licenses; North Dakota Noncommercial Drivers License Manual]

Related Information


just now

just now

just now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *