header bg

Question:

In Wyoming, every motor vehicle that you drive must have at least ________ in insurance coverage for the bodily injury or death of one person in any one accident.

A $25,000
Explaination

Wyoming law requires each motor vehicle's liability insurance policy to include at least $25,000 of coverage for the bodily injury or death of one person in any one accident. ["Auto Insurance FAQs," Wyoming Department of Insurance, http://doi.wyo.gov/consumers/types-of-insurance/auto/auto-insurance-faqs], [WY Stat § 31-9-405]