header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

In Tennessee, if the driver holds an intermediate license, who must wear a seatbelt or suitable child restraint?

image
A
explanation

Seatbelts save lives. In Tennessee, every occupant of a vehicle driven by an intermediate license holder is required to wear a seatbelt or suitable child restraint. However if the driver holds a regular driver license, rear-seat passengers who are at least 17 years old are not required to wear seatbelts. ["It's the Law," B-2. Tennessee Safety Belt Laws, Tennessee Comprehensive Driver License Manual]

Related Information

Comments

Shayla W

8 months ago

How can I reset the app after I finish?

Christopher Troxell

8 months ago

This ap made it easy for me to pass the cdl permit test.

Shawn Moll

8 months ago

helped me pass my class a cdl and my class m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*