header bg

Question:

In Rhode Island, you must NOT park or stop your vehicle

A in any of the above locations.
Explaination

Under Rhode Island law, you must not park your vehicle in any of the following locations: (1) within 8 feet of a fire hydrant; (2) within 50 feet of the nearest rail of a railroad crossing; or (3) within 20 feet of a crosswalk at an intersection. (There are also other places where you are not allowed to park. Check for signs or roadway markings that may prohibit or limit parking.)