header bg

Question:

In North Dakota, persons under 21 years of age are prohibited from

A all of the above.
Explaination

Under North Dakota's Minor in Possession law, persons under 21 years of age are prohibited from manufacturing, purchasing, consuming, or possessing alcoholic beverages. Violation of this law is considered a class B misdemeanor, which is punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of up to $1,500. A minor who is convicted of violating this law will also be sentenced to an approved alcohol and drug education program. [Minor In Possession/Consumption Law; Drinking, Drugs and Driving; North Dakota Noncommercial Drivers License Manual], [ND Cen. Code § 5-01-08], [ND Cen. Code § 12.1-32-01]