header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

In New York State, you must start to signal at least ________ before you turn.

A
explanation

New York State law requires you to signal a turn or lane change at least 100 feet ahead. You may use either hand signals or your vehicle's turn lights. A good safety tip is to start to signal before you start to brake for the turn.

Comments

EdgarCeja26

3 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

3 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

3 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*