header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

In Missouri, what is the minimum fine for a first offense of speeding or passing in a construction or work zone?

A $250
explanation

If you are convicted of speeding or passing in a construction or work zone for the first time, you may be fined at least $250. [Work Zone Signs, Chapter 3 – Pavement Markings, Traffic Signs, Lights and Signals, Missouri Department of Revenue Driver Guide]

Related Information

Comments

Shelby Monica

1 year ago

helped me pass my test!

TrailerParkChey

1 year ago

better than the rest

Miss. Yvonne H.

1 year ago

I like it because if you miss a question it will go over the question and get another question like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*