header bg

Question:

In Maine, which of the following convictions will result in license suspension for 30 days?

A All of the above answers
Explaination

Each of the following convictions may result in license suspension for a period of 30 days: failure to stop when requested by a police officer, leaving the scene of an accident that resulted in bodily injury, driving alone on a learner's permit, passing a stopped school bus whose red lights are flashing, speeding at 30 mph or more over the speed limit, falsifying or altering a license or registration certificate, loaning a license to someone else, driving under a suspended license, falsifying an application for a license or registration, and giving false information to a law enforcement officer. [Suspension Periods for Designated Convictions, Maintaining Your Driver's License, Part 1: Maine Driver's License, State of Maine Motorist Handbook and Study Guide]