header bg

Question:

If your license has been suspended or revoked and you fail to surrender it to the Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security, you will be fined

A $75.
Explaination

If your license has been suspended or revoked and you fail to surrender it to the Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security, you will be fined $75. [Losing Your Privilege to Drive; B-8. Driving Responsibilities; Tennessee Comprehensive Driver License Manual]