header bg

Question:

If you violate New Hampshire's Open Container law, your driving privileges may be suspended for ________ if it's your first offense.

A 60 days
Explaination

If you violate New Hampshire's Open Container law, your driving privileges may be suspended for 60 days if it's your first offense. If it's your second or a subsequent offense, your driving privileges may be suspended for up to one year. [Open Container; Alcohol, Drugs and Driving - Part Fourteen, State of New Hampshire Driver's Manual]