header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

If you are found guilty of careless driving, ____ points will be added to your driving record.

A 4
explanation

Under Tennessee law, you must always exercise due care to avoid hitting a pedestrian, a vehicle, or other property. Driving in a careless manner that might endanger persons or property is considered a Class C misdemeanor, which is punishable by jail for up to 30 days, a fine of up to $50, or both. In addition, four points will be added to your driving record. (Reckless driving is defined as deliberately driving in a manner that might endanger persons or property.) [Points for Moving Traffic Violations and Crashes; B-8. Driving Responsibilities; Tennessee Comprehensive Driver License Manual], [TCA § 55-8-136]

Related Information

Comments

EdgarCeja26

3 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

3 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

3 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*