header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


If you are convicted of violating Nebraska's Child Passenger Restraint law, ____ point(s) will be added to your driving record.


Nebraska's Child Passenger Restraint law requires all child passengers to be restrained with seat belts or suitable child restraints regardless of where they are seated in the vehicle. If any child passengers in your vehicle are found not restrained, one point will be added to your driving record. You will also be fined $25 for each child passenger who isn't restrained. [Child Passenger Restraint Law, 2 B Safety Belts, Child Restraints and Air Bags, 2 Important Driver Information, Nebraska Driver's Manual], [NE Code § 60-6,267], [NE Code § 60-6,268]

Related Information



4 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

4 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

4 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *