header bg

Question:

If you are convicted of DUI for the first time and your alcohol concentration (AC) at the time of the offense was 0.18% or above, your driver's license will be suspended for

A 180 days.
Explaination

If you are convicted of DUI for the first time in seven years, your driver's license will usually be suspended for 91 days. However, if your AC was 0.18% or above at the time of the offense, your license will be suspended for 180 days. You will also face harsher criminal penalties. [Driving While Under the Influence; Drinking, Drugs and Driving; North Dakota Noncommercial Drivers License Manual], ["North Dakota Penalties for Driving Impaired," North Dakota Department of Transportation, https://www.dot.nd.gov/divisions/safety/penaltiesdrinkingdriving.htm]