header bg

Question:

If you are convicted of driving an uninsured vehicle for the second time, you may incur which of the following penalties?

A All of the above answers
Explaination

A second or subsequent offense of driving on Montana roads without a valid liability insurance policy is punishable by a fine of at least $350, imprisonment in the county jail for up to 10 days, or both; plus suspension of your license plates and registration for 90 days. [Consequences, Motor Vehicle Insurance, Chapter 4 – Driving Rules, Montana Driver Manual]