header bg

Question:

If a driver fails to adhere to Utah's Financial Responsibility Act, he or she could be fined up to _____-.

A $1,000
Explaination

If a driver fails to adhere to Utah's Financial Responsibility Act, he or she could be fined up to $1000.00. [The Financial Responsibility Act; Chapter 6: How a Crash May Affect You; Utah Driver Handbook]