header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

Georgia drivers who are convicted of failing to comply to the Move-Over Law will be fined up to

A $500.
explanation

If a Georgia driver violates the state's Move Over Law, he or she will incur a fine of up to $500. [The "Move Over Law", Section 5 Traffic Laws, Georgia DDS Drivers Manual]

Related Information

Comments

Big Brosh

3 years ago

If you’ve ever used quizlet then this app will seem familiar. It’s an easy way to study for your driving test and you can use it anywhere.

Muslim#2

3 years ago

I love how it actually repeats the questions until you get them right twice, but I do wish that it has more explanation when I get a question wrong.

Lex1765

3 years ago

It’s truly helping me and giving me the extra practice I need.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*