header bg

Question:

Drivers under 21 years of age who hold an Examination Permit or a Probationary License must display two _________ on the license plates of the vehicle.

A GDL decals
Explaination

Drivers under 21 years of age who hold an Examination Permit or a Probationary License may not operate a motor vehicle without displaying two MVC-supplied GDL decals on the license plates of the vehicle. [Laws Governing Driver Licenses; Chapter 1: The New Jersey Driver License System; The New Jersey Driver Manual]