header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


Connecticut adult drivers may use cell phones only if


Connecticut adult drivers may use cell phones while operating a vehicle only if they are equipped with a hands-free device. [Connecticut Cell Phone Laws, Your License and Law, Obtaining a Connecticut Driver's License, Driver's Manual State of Connecticut DMV]

Related Information


ella walzer

3 years ago

Love it !!


3 years ago

Thank you so much this is very helpful! Some of the questions I saw were on the test. It’s a lot of questions! But... still better than other apps out there


3 years ago

Only actually free app I could find

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *