header bg

Question:

Before he or she may obtain a New Hampshire driver license, a person under 18 years of age must complete ____ hours of supervised driving practice in addition to the 10 hours of practice required by a driver education program.

A 40
Explaination

Before he or she may obtain a New Hampshire driver license, a person under 18 years of age must complete 40 hours of supervised driving practice in addition to the 10 hours of practice required by a driver education program. [Practice Driving, Driver Licensing Information - Part Two, State of New Hampshire Driver's Manual]