header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

An underage Washington driver can be arrested if his/her blood alcohol content (BAC) is ____or higher.

A 0.02%
explanation

The BAC limit for underage drivers in the state of Washington is 0.02%. This is a very small amount of alcohol that could occur after as little as one drink. [Alcohol/Drugs, and the Law; Be in Shape to Drive; Washington Driver Guide]

Related Information

Comments

metjorge

4 years ago

Definitely feel like I’m ready for my temps test tomorrow thank you!

ENDMEE 101

4 years ago

Same of the Question answers made no sense and some of the information was false

Mehri612

4 years ago

Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*