header bg

Question:

An Oklahoma driver can obtain a copy of his or her driving record for a fee of ____.

A $25
Explaination

An Oklahoma driver can obtain a copy of his or her driving record for a fee of $25.00 made payable to the Department of Public Safety. [Driver's Record; Chapter 14- Violations and Penalties; Section 4 Violations and Penalties; Oklahoma Driver's Manual]