header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


According to Colorado's Graduated License Law, a minor driver must hold an instruction permit for at least _________ before applying for a driver's license.

A 12 months

A Colorado minor must have an instruction permit for at least one year before applying for a license. [Colorado's Graduated License Law, Understanding Colorado's Motor Vehicle Laws, Colorado Driver Handbook]

Related Information



5 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

5 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

5 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *