header bg

Question:

A Missouri driver under 21 years of age may have his or her license suspended for 90 days for committing which of the following offenses?

A
Explaination

If a driver under the age of 21 is convicted of DWI, being in possession of a controlled substance while driving, or using a falsified driver's license, his or her driving privileges will be suspended for 90 days. If a MO driver under the age of 18 is convicted of possessing or using alcohol for the second time, his or her driving privileges will also be suspended for 90 days. [Missouri's Abuse and Lose Law, Chapter 10 – Be in Shape to Drive, Missouri Department of Revenue Driver Guide; Abuse and Lose FAQs, Missouri Department of Revenue, http://dor.mo.gov/faq/drivers/abuse.php]