header bg

Question:

_______ surchargeable violations within a three-year period will result in an automatic 60-day license suspension.

A Seven
Explaination

If a Massachusetts driver is convicted of seven or more surchargeable violations within a three-year period, his or her license will be suspended automatically for 60 days. [Surchargeable Events; Motor Vehicle Violations and Penalties; Chapter 2: Keeping Your License; Massachusetts RMV Driver's Manual]