header bg

Question:

What is the maximum sentence for an Arkansas driver upon his or her first conviction of littering?

A A fine of $1,000 and eight hours of community service
Explaination

If an Arkansas driver is convicted of his or her first littering violation, he or she will pay a fine of up to $1,000 and will be ordered to serve up to eight hours of community service. [Arkansas Law on Littering, Arkansas Driver License Study Guide]