header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

Under New Mexico law, a driver of any age can be arrested for driving with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of

A
explanation

In all US states, a driver of any age can be arrested for driving with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of 0.08% or more. Under New Mexico law, a driver under 21 years of age can also be arrested for driving with a BAC of 0.02% or more. If the driver is convicted, the penalties may be severe.

Related Information

Comments

EdgarCeja26

3 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

3 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

3 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*