header bg

Question:

Two convictions of aggressive driving within a 24-month period will result in a class one misdemeanor conviction and license suspension for

A 1 year.
Explaination

If an Arizona driver is convicted of aggressive driving on two or more occasions within a two-year period, his or her license could be suspended for 12 months. [Road Rage and Aggressive Driving, Section 5, Arizona Driver License Manual]