header bg

Question:

On the first conviction of using another individual's handicapped parking certificate, an Arkansas driver could face a maximum fine

A of $500.
Explaination

If an Arkansas driver fraudulently uses another individual's handicapped parking certificate, he or she could face a fine of up to $500. [AR Governor's Commission on People with Disabilities April 2007, Arkansas Driver License Study Guide]