header bg

Question:

In Wyoming, every motor vehicle that you drive must be insured for at least ________ of property damage.

A $20,000
Explaination

Wyoming law requires each motor vehicle's liability insurance policy to include at least $20,000 in property damage coverage. ["Auto Insurance FAQs," Wyoming Department of Insurance, http://doi.wyo.gov/consumers/types-of-insurance/auto/auto-insurance-faqs], [WY Stat § 31-9-405]