header bg

Question:

In Nevada, every motor vehicle that you drive must be insured for at least ________ of property damage.

A $20,000
Explaination

Nevada law requires each motor vehicle's liability insurance policy to include at least $20,000 in property damage coverage. [Chapter 7: Insurance and Financial Responsibility, Nevada Driver's Handbook]