header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


In Kansas, all children under the age of _____ must be restrained in a child safety seat.

A 4

Kansas requires all children under the age of 4 to be restrained in child safety seats. Children from 4 to 8 years of age must be restrained in a child safety seat or booster seat unless they are taller than 4' 9" or weigh more than 80 pounds, in which case they must wear seat belts. [Child Restraints, State/Provincial/Territory Laws and Rules of the Road, Kansas Driving Handbook]

Related Information


Amber Martin

2 years ago

This app helps me learn about driving and it's a good app


2 years ago

After the 4th part you have to pay in order to go past that part, which shouldn’t be right because more then half the people studying are high school kids who don’t have a job and are studying for their Driver’s Ed class.


2 years ago

I love this apps it help alot to get my permit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *