header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

If your driver license is suspended, you may have to pay a _______ fee to get it reinstated.

A suspension termination
explanation

A definite suspension of a license is a suspension that ends on a specified date. To get your license reinstated, you must pay a suspension termination fee. Currently, the fee is $50 unless you are a driver under 21 who violated New York's Zero Tolerance Law, in which case the fee is $100. [Suspension, Chapter 2 - How to Keep Your License, New York State DMV Driver's Manual], ["Pay suspension termination fee," New York State Department of Motor Vehicles, https://dmv.ny.gov/pay-suspension-termination-fee]

Comments

EdgarCeja26

3 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

3 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

3 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*