header bg

Question:

If you use a hand-held wireless device to __________ while you're driving, three points will be added to your driving record.

A do any of the above
Explaination

Texting, emailing, or reading text on a hand-held wireless device will add three points to your driving record. A conviction will result in a fine of between $200 and $500. [1E-3 The Nebraska "Point System," 1E Suspensions, Revocations, Impoundments and Confiscations, Nebraska Driver's Manual], [2D Handheld Wireless Communication Device, 2 Important Driver Information, Nebraska Driver's Manual]