header bg

Question:

If an Idaho driver who is under 21 has been convicted of three or more DUI charges, he or she will stay in jail for at least ________ and pay a fine of up to ________.

A
Explaination

If an underage Idaho driver is convicted of three or more DUI charges, he or she will stay in jail for at least 10 days and pay a fine of up to $2,000. [8-6 Driving Under the Influence, Chapter 8 How to Protect Your Driving Privileges, Idaho Driver's Manual]