header bg

Question:

If a Georgia driver is convicted of speeding 75 miles per hour on any two-lane road, he or she will incur a state fee of

A
Explaination

If a GA driver is convicted of speeding 75 miles per hour on any two-lane roadway, he or she will incur a state fine of $200. This fine is in addition to any local fines resulting from the violation. [Traveling Speed, Section 5 Traffic Laws, Georgia DDS Drivers Manual]