header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


If a driver refuses to submit to a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) test at the request of a law enforcement officer,


Idaho drivers give their implied consent to blood alcohol concentration (BAC) testing when they drive on the state's roadways. If you refuse to take the test when requested to do so by a law enforcement officer, you are subject to a driver’s license suspension and a civil penalty of $250 under the provisions of Section 18-8002, Idaho Code. [8-7 Alcohol Test Refusal, Implied Consent, Chapter 8 How to Protect Your Driving Privileges, Idaho Driver's Manual]

Related Information



3 years ago

Great app

Myles Blake High School

3 years ago

I only got 2 questions wrong

Tim de Bear

3 years ago

In the midst of finishing up learning on the older app, it told me to download this newer version. However, I didn’t want to have to go through all those questions again, so I simply finished reviewing on the old app and took the practice test on this newer app. Upon completion of the tests, it would not let me move forward or see my score! How should I know if I have done well enough to pass if I cannot see my own score?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *