header bg

Question:

If a Colorado driver purchases alcohol for or supplies alcohol to a minor or lends his or her identification to facilitate the purchasing of alcohol by a minor, his or her license will be suspended for

A 6 months.
Explaination

A Colorado driver who supplies alcohol to a minor, purchases alcohol for a minor, or lends his or her driver's license or other identification to a minor for the purpose of purchasing alcohol of any kind will have his or her license suspended for 6 months. [Supplying Alcohol to Persons Under 21, Express Consent Law, Driving Under the Influence, Colorado Driver Handbook]