header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app

Question:

For a MS driver who is at least 21 years of age, the maximum fine for a second DUI offense in five years is

A $1,000.
explanation

For a MS driver who is at least 21 years of age, the fine for a second DUI offense is $600 – $1,000. [Driving under the Influence & Implied Consent, Mississippi Driver's Manual]

Comments

🥺😘😝🧐

1 year ago

I have taken my permit three times. The first I couldn’t pass. I downloaded this app 4 days before my test and I passed with flying colors!!!! I recommend this app. Please try it before you go buying others.

Derpy_Argo

1 year ago

if you are going to take your permit test I 100% recommended this app it’s awesome

just.get.the.app

1 year ago

Ima tell you straight up how it is. I took 2 months worth of online classes to get my permit and eventually my drivers license like every one else right. And although it was informative I swear to you that this app went above and beyond. I totally forgot what the online classes taught me and this app taught me everything I needed to know to fínese the test. It gives you all kinds of tests w several levels of difficulty. It gives you explanations for wrong and right answers and even recalls all the questions you know very well. It recalls the ones you don’t know too well and let’s you mark questions as favorites incase you want to do that. It reminds you when to study and is super easy to use. This app is fantastic I live in California and here you get a max of 8 wrong answers and I got 5 out of those 8. This app helped more than anything. However if you don’t want to do the online classes that’s cool. Just wait until your older than 17 1/2 to take your permit test and no online classes needed just study. Get this app tho!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*