header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


An Arizona driver over the age of 21 may be charged with a DUI if his or her BAC level is

A All of the above answers

In the state of Arizona, a driver may be charged with a DUI offense even if his or her BAC level is under the legal limit of 0.08%. [DUI Penalties, Driving Under the Influence, Section 5, Arizona Driver License Manual]

Related Information



3 years ago

Love The App


3 years ago

It’s great but I have no idea what 12 J means and it’s the answer to a lot of questions. It doesn’t explain it and I can’t find anything on it on google. Please help. I don’t wanna fail


3 years ago

That’s all I got really, it’s nice , and it helps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *