header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


According to Kansas law, who must wear a seat belt (or child restraint)?


According to Kansas law, the driver and every passenger must wear a suitable seat belt or child restraint. [Seat Belts/Child Restraints, Section 2: State/Provincial/Territory Laws and Rules of the Road, Kansas Driving Handbook]

Related Information


angel million

1 year ago

App is great 👍

Alex Burnett

1 year ago

Very helpful

Vida free

1 year ago

Very good and interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *